History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Monday 19 February 2024 711497 212597 444898
2 Monday 12 February 2024 554352 188184 366460
3 Monday 05 February 2024 302695 820570 777563
4 Monday 29 January 2024 574769 390342 242457
5 Monday 22 January 2024 855128 279435 962420
6 Monday 15 January 2024 125839 292497 34522
7 Monday 08 January 2024 910986 656441 309521
8 Monday 01 January 2024 575789 368005 269364
9 Monday 25 December 2023 786756 871717 673154
10 Monday 18 December 2023 807955 714556 50904
11 Monday 11 December 2023 460877 488679 392935
12 Monday 04 December 2023 679904 169196 942083
13 Monday 27 November 2023 438772 507544 601527
14 Monday 20 November 2023 017866 517604 722315
15 Monday 13 November 2023 985617 426766 728816
16 Monday 06 November 2023 315427 583552 722641
17 Monday 30 October 2023 569172 600581 959522
18 Monday 23 October 2023 213790 365007 221535
19 Monday 16 October 2023 032818 550355 617943
20 Monday 09 October 2023 907406 248336 301283
21 Monday 02 October 2023 360187 612423 574909
22 Monday 25 September 2023 468131 510475 910950
23 Monday 18 September 2023 898399 882402 839103
24 Monday 11 September 2023 104879 652225 673534
25 Monday 04 September 2023 419113 293260 685916
26 Monday 28 August 2023 235047 620543 628124
27 Monday 21 August 2023 485928 890782 504956
28 Monday 14 August 2023 871259 690955 990353
29 Monday 07 August 2023 303072 561063 866496
30 Monday 31 July 2023 801639 116088 240420
31 Monday 24 July 2023 057490 542111 701252
32 Monday 17 July 2023 063669 500573 391051
33 Monday 10 July 2023 094662 624144 855813
34 Monday 03 July 2023 965051 191359 495853
35 Monday 26 June 2023 619579 532819 713482
36 Monday 19 June 2023 294851 668465 157872
37 Monday 12 June 2023 516490 786553 246757
38 Monday 05 June 2023 384056 223642 142643
39 Monday 29 May 2023 655294 891521 297403
40 Monday 22 May 2023 798334 377055 58902
41 Monday 15 May 2023 135733 457939 873853
42 Monday 08 May 2023 748253 688218 494366
43 Monday 01 May 2023 756231 488691 444200
44 Monday 24 April 2023 135206 706007 114157
45 Monday 17 April 2023 337010 257125 542835
46 Monday 10 April 2023 718010 587166 906883
47 Monday 03 April 2023 497921 826669 839392
48 Monday 27 March 2023 497153 126511 786355
49 Monday 20 March 2023 293991 847173 575026
50 Monday 13 March 2023 262569 835858 291362
51 Monday 06 March 2023 277029 247772 901229
52 Monday 27 February 2023 413890 745652 863577
53 Monday 20 February 2023 935126 279701 966722
54 Monday 13 February 2023 763785 144166 238354
55 Monday 06 February 2023 763254 313103 708883
56 Monday 30 January 2023 817022 800075 609730
57 Monday 23 January 2023 500861 664612 749131
58 Monday 16 January 2023 243254 820694 602004
59 Monday 09 January 2023 501872 973814 590593
60 Monday 02 January 2023 132539 273782 338254
61 Monday 26 December 2022 470994 373124 280445
62 Monday 19 December 2022 872408 891782 677222
63 Monday 12 December 2022 234067 948379 649514
64 Monday 05 December 2022 995216 135849 327867
65 Monday 28 November 2022 349101 468863 994406
66 Monday 21 November 2022 444521 688692 951818
67 Monday 14 November 2022 143270 798039 549358
68 Monday 07 November 2022 889399 267496 760573
69 Monday 31 October 2022 711935 287453 237924
70 Monday 24 October 2022 408975 424258 678654
71 Monday 17 October 2022 766471 629399 370558
72 Monday 10 October 2022 539857 118119 944724
73 Monday 03 October 2022 569642 776243 444009
74 Monday 26 September 2022 478006 637744 723863
75 Monday 19 September 2022 621145 336029 808985
76 Monday 12 September 2022 909393 687997 548341
77 Monday 05 September 2022 338656 911633 282476
78 Monday 29 August 2022 259432 206658 876672
79 Monday 22 August 2022 996057 146783 855455
80 Monday 15 August 2022 875926 402264 151566
81 Monday 08 August 2022 292084 893258 972387
82 Monday 01 August 2022 649520 999794 51772
83 Monday 25 July 2022 101325 161750 152745
84 Monday 18 July 2022 743780 711421 586961
85 Monday 11 July 2022 689971 748770 448359
86 Monday 04 July 2022 978725 389599 724874
87 Monday 27 June 2022 504547 734431 918626
88 Monday 20 June 2022 554688 287911 414901
89 Monday 13 June 2022 667413 37439 563115
90 Monday 06 June 2022 180531 204501 135498
91 Monday 30 May 2022 166234 512090 518643
92 Monday 23 May 2022 590312 195133 863913
93 Monday 16 May 2022 336109 504210 812741
94 Monday 09 May 2022 244100 739486 805731
95 Monday 02 May 2022 485737 670052 915663
96 Monday 25 April 2022 229417 229577 380744
97 Monday 18 April 2022 229452 169005 795128
98 Monday 11 April 2022 234959 69662 309483
99 Monday 04 April 2022 230286 511952 901781
100 Monday 28 March 2022 911589 490477 110214

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.