History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 21 February 2024 920746 101569 557500
2 Wednesday 14 February 2024 795304 476083 548637
3 Wednesday 07 February 2024 726374 550961 781874
4 Wednesday 31 January 2024 534871 938893 503519
5 Wednesday 24 January 2024 857564 809254 455374
6 Wednesday 17 January 2024 454652 524117 660393
7 Wednesday 10 January 2024 664156 947334 291338
8 Wednesday 03 January 2024 169116 104465 963630
9 Wednesday 27 December 2023 875764 820143 889856
10 Wednesday 20 December 2023 490368 756198 209130
11 Wednesday 13 December 2023 755741 196215 631532
12 Wednesday 06 December 2023 356211 338449 836731
13 Wednesday 29 November 2023 314916 266790 326028
14 Wednesday 22 November 2023 240985 167221 950603
15 Wednesday 15 November 2023 209024 704666 482887
16 Wednesday 08 November 2023 148630 309382 769590
17 Wednesday 01 November 2023 035141 347993 341176
18 Wednesday 25 October 2023 206693 369470 703781
19 Wednesday 18 October 2023 332474 923353 833426
20 Wednesday 11 October 2023 825920 413425 934243
21 Wednesday 04 October 2023 704186 420360 572551
22 Wednesday 27 September 2023 727954 937344 155633
23 Wednesday 20 September 2023 292694 257185 125663
24 Wednesday 13 September 2023 641722 150263 981633
25 Wednesday 06 September 2023 877304 317048 290051
26 Wednesday 30 August 2023 923526 710692 773478
27 Wednesday 23 August 2023 763083 342257 160851
28 Wednesday 16 August 2023 333354 492795 300063
29 Wednesday 09 August 2023 834214 814268 968717
30 Wednesday 02 August 2023 817145 640921 678306
31 Wednesday 26 July 2023 103595 554235 992725
32 Wednesday 19 July 2023 932058 947805 366686
33 Wednesday 12 July 2023 069051 866720 226443
34 Wednesday 05 July 2023 088901 469575 389041
35 Wednesday 28 June 2023 089251 909761 473747
36 Wednesday 21 June 2023 313614 4811 643105
37 Wednesday 14 June 2023 603461 298584 55533
38 Wednesday 07 June 2023 406790 761978 667218
39 Wednesday 31 May 2023 314622 135584 194254
40 Wednesday 24 May 2023 430150 748056 704190
41 Wednesday 17 May 2023 157035 190834 104158
42 Wednesday 10 May 2023 621408 293281 212976
43 Wednesday 03 May 2023 730522 978994 334000
44 Wednesday 26 April 2023 375486 376041 777425
45 Wednesday 19 April 2023 783362 608893 957770
46 Wednesday 12 April 2023 551247 744166 230237
47 Wednesday 05 April 2023 616058 276846 936561
48 Wednesday 29 March 2023 593097 854742 762465
49 Wednesday 22 March 2023 590458 166060 855847
50 Wednesday 15 March 2023 998962 781006 523554
51 Wednesday 08 March 2023 962156 709693 913727
52 Wednesday 01 March 2023 925027 134387 154196
53 Wednesday 22 February 2023 926302 208115 634942
54 Wednesday 15 February 2023 202099 845600 130256
55 Wednesday 08 February 2023 681907 764735 220071
56 Wednesday 01 February 2023 152306 629415 445356
57 Wednesday 25 January 2023 917420 997021 438990
58 Wednesday 18 January 2023 638716 320494 585176
59 Wednesday 11 January 2023 647663 668556 473645
60 Wednesday 04 January 2023 740962 263847 278974
61 Wednesday 28 December 2022 819163 749290 112741
62 Wednesday 21 December 2022 864751 112996 788640
63 Wednesday 14 December 2022 933751 395231 373329
64 Wednesday 07 December 2022 800972 211422 190950
65 Wednesday 30 November 2022 804209 584531 459492
66 Wednesday 23 November 2022 221590 809122 595821
67 Wednesday 16 November 2022 674506 971032 104829
68 Wednesday 09 November 2022 183056 788651 613796
69 Wednesday 02 November 2022 152658 974362 712935
70 Wednesday 26 October 2022 632201 794091 199685
71 Wednesday 19 October 2022 972540 915206 309879
72 Wednesday 12 October 2022 658625 564788 357992
73 Wednesday 05 October 2022 598668 463686 657110
74 Wednesday 28 September 2022 264163 292087 606848
75 Wednesday 21 September 2022 613215 551336 899983
76 Wednesday 14 September 2022 111569 687793 184142
77 Wednesday 07 September 2022 448395 135074 753943
78 Wednesday 31 August 2022 911045 105152 268379
79 Wednesday 24 August 2022 112844 539229 235946
80 Wednesday 17 August 2022 502779 341132 597547
81 Wednesday 10 August 2022 786119 344693 540736
82 Wednesday 03 August 2022 189519 914836 634193
83 Wednesday 27 July 2022 171002 528184 241049
84 Wednesday 20 July 2022 712743 631450 664418
85 Wednesday 13 July 2022 423492 805862 297460
86 Wednesday 06 July 2022 611496 879074 812211
87 Wednesday 29 June 2022 206193 967962 674775
88 Wednesday 22 June 2022 553624 727714 947029
89 Wednesday 15 June 2022 531574 990575 911084
90 Wednesday 08 June 2022 619630 678481 901802
91 Wednesday 01 June 2022 616473 967404 776144
92 Wednesday 25 May 2022 558595 627338 332904
93 Wednesday 18 May 2022 127652 717799 770625
94 Wednesday 11 May 2022 588031 136354 279959
95 Wednesday 04 May 2022 264783 425922 672284
96 Wednesday 27 April 2022 163631 267971 126837
97 Wednesday 20 April 2022 278189 495700 250314
98 Wednesday 13 April 2022 612146 594424 554994
99 Wednesday 06 April 2022 283045 519558 668114
100 Wednesday 30 March 2022 860311 189465 819201

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.