History Result

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 12 June 2024 843849 217771 486642
2 Wednesday 05 June 2024 761354 258528 918437
3 Wednesday 29 May 2024 512715 233192 627527
4 Wednesday 22 May 2024 971237 708172 887325
5 Wednesday 15 May 2024 550568 257348 411716
6 Wednesday 08 May 2024 413027 383446 941746
7 Wednesday 01 May 2024 723970 386987 747607
8 Wednesday 24 April 2024 986487 377073 395536
9 Wednesday 17 April 2024 229315 138242 613461
10 Wednesday 10 April 2024 531482 386140 693256
11 Wednesday 03 April 2024 992439 143044 317870
12 Wednesday 27 March 2024 601299 283997 240355
13 Wednesday 20 March 2024 182368 807996 810131
14 Wednesday 13 March 2024 953658 447007 607575
15 Wednesday 06 March 2024 395060 638151 476358
16 Wednesday 28 February 2024 475164 476328 456647
17 Wednesday 21 February 2024 920746 101569 557500
18 Wednesday 14 February 2024 795304 476083 548637
19 Wednesday 07 February 2024 726374 550961 781874
20 Wednesday 31 January 2024 534871 938893 503519
21 Wednesday 24 January 2024 857564 809254 455374
22 Wednesday 17 January 2024 454652 524117 660393
23 Wednesday 10 January 2024 664156 947334 291338
24 Wednesday 03 January 2024 169116 104465 963630
25 Wednesday 27 December 2023 875764 820143 889856
26 Wednesday 20 December 2023 490368 756198 209130
27 Wednesday 13 December 2023 755741 196215 631532
28 Wednesday 06 December 2023 356211 338449 836731
29 Wednesday 29 November 2023 314916 266790 326028
30 Wednesday 22 November 2023 240985 167221 950603
31 Wednesday 15 November 2023 209024 704666 482887
32 Wednesday 08 November 2023 148630 309382 769590
33 Wednesday 01 November 2023 035141 347993 341176
34 Wednesday 25 October 2023 206693 369470 703781
35 Wednesday 18 October 2023 332474 923353 833426
36 Wednesday 11 October 2023 825920 413425 934243
37 Wednesday 04 October 2023 704186 420360 572551
38 Wednesday 27 September 2023 727954 937344 155633
39 Wednesday 20 September 2023 292694 257185 125663
40 Wednesday 13 September 2023 641722 150263 981633
41 Wednesday 06 September 2023 877304 317048 290051
42 Wednesday 30 August 2023 923526 710692 773478
43 Wednesday 23 August 2023 763083 342257 160851
44 Wednesday 16 August 2023 333354 492795 300063
45 Wednesday 09 August 2023 834214 814268 968717
46 Wednesday 02 August 2023 817145 640921 678306
47 Wednesday 26 July 2023 103595 554235 992725
48 Wednesday 19 July 2023 932058 947805 366686
49 Wednesday 12 July 2023 069051 866720 226443
50 Wednesday 05 July 2023 088901 469575 389041
51 Wednesday 28 June 2023 089251 909761 473747
52 Wednesday 21 June 2023 313614 4811 643105
53 Wednesday 14 June 2023 603461 298584 55533
54 Wednesday 07 June 2023 406790 761978 667218
55 Wednesday 31 May 2023 314622 135584 194254
56 Wednesday 24 May 2023 430150 748056 704190
57 Wednesday 17 May 2023 157035 190834 104158
58 Wednesday 10 May 2023 621408 293281 212976
59 Wednesday 03 May 2023 730522 978994 334000
60 Wednesday 26 April 2023 375486 376041 777425
61 Wednesday 19 April 2023 783362 608893 957770
62 Wednesday 12 April 2023 551247 744166 230237
63 Wednesday 05 April 2023 616058 276846 936561
64 Wednesday 29 March 2023 593097 854742 762465
65 Wednesday 22 March 2023 590458 166060 855847
66 Wednesday 15 March 2023 998962 781006 523554
67 Wednesday 08 March 2023 962156 709693 913727
68 Wednesday 01 March 2023 925027 134387 154196
69 Wednesday 22 February 2023 926302 208115 634942
70 Wednesday 15 February 2023 202099 845600 130256
71 Wednesday 08 February 2023 681907 764735 220071
72 Wednesday 01 February 2023 152306 629415 445356
73 Wednesday 25 January 2023 917420 997021 438990
74 Wednesday 18 January 2023 638716 320494 585176
75 Wednesday 11 January 2023 647663 668556 473645
76 Wednesday 04 January 2023 740962 263847 278974
77 Wednesday 28 December 2022 819163 749290 112741
78 Wednesday 21 December 2022 864751 112996 788640
79 Wednesday 14 December 2022 933751 395231 373329
80 Wednesday 07 December 2022 800972 211422 190950
81 Wednesday 30 November 2022 804209 584531 459492
82 Wednesday 23 November 2022 221590 809122 595821
83 Wednesday 16 November 2022 674506 971032 104829
84 Wednesday 09 November 2022 183056 788651 613796
85 Wednesday 02 November 2022 152658 974362 712935
86 Wednesday 26 October 2022 632201 794091 199685
87 Wednesday 19 October 2022 972540 915206 309879
88 Wednesday 12 October 2022 658625 564788 357992
89 Wednesday 05 October 2022 598668 463686 657110
90 Wednesday 28 September 2022 264163 292087 606848
91 Wednesday 21 September 2022 613215 551336 899983
92 Wednesday 14 September 2022 111569 687793 184142
93 Wednesday 07 September 2022 448395 135074 753943
94 Wednesday 31 August 2022 911045 105152 268379
95 Wednesday 24 August 2022 112844 539229 235946
96 Wednesday 17 August 2022 502779 341132 597547
97 Wednesday 10 August 2022 786119 344693 540736
98 Wednesday 03 August 2022 189519 914836 634193
99 Wednesday 27 July 2022 171002 528184 241049
100 Wednesday 20 July 2022 712743 631450 664418

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 6D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 6D results on mobile phone.